Loving you

Dear my loving husband

Loving you is not just because you are adorable,

Loving you is not just because you impress so many people with your kindness,

Loving you is not just because you are the guy in every girl’s dream,

Loving you is because of اَللّهُ give that feeling to me.. and I believe all the above cause things aren’t take to much portion on how اَللّهُ ‘s made me in love with you..

Allah gives you into my life for reason, good reason. To witness you, to be guided by you, to be something better with you.

Now that I see again, how kind اَللّهُ is, by giving me you, I hope I always remember to be thank full to اَللّهُ ..

As you said my husband, both of us are imperfect, but we going to that perfection together, side by side, together n forever.

I love U so much, always n forever..

*the up coming baby also want to say ‘ I love U Papa’ *

♍uuuªaªa©©hhh♡:*♡

0 Responses to “Loving you”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

