Sayangnya Cinta

He is been traveled a lot through so many adventures and experiences.
He is been through so many feelings.

He just knew that he’s just got falling in love, something that never come into his life before.
He just knew that he finally felt what it was like being deeply in love and he knew that it was worthy to be fighting for

He is the man of my life, of my heart that came to me in special way and condition.
He is the man of my life, of my heart that came to me with bunch of loves n cares.
He is the man of my life, of my heart, who is so tender, gentle in every way.
He is the man of my life, of my heart that will always cherish me no matter what
He is the man of my life, of my heart that i love so much, always and forever.
He is the man of my life, of my heart that i wanted the most to be my husband.
He is the man of my life, of my heart, the one i wanna take to built my home with.
He is the man of my life, of my heart…
He is who will always be…

I LOVE U always Sayangnya CInta…

0 Responses to “Sayangnya Cinta”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

