lagu Cinta…

for the first time I’m looking in your eyes..

for the first time i know…

i can’t believe how much i feel when you looking back at me… for the first time..

lucky I’m in love with my best friend…

lucky to have been where i have been…

lucky to be coming home again…

lucky we’re in love in every way…

lucky to have stayed where we have stayed…

lucky to be coming home someday…

i finally found someone…

someone who shared my life…

i finally found the one…

to be with every night…

coz what ever i do, it’s just got to be you…

my life has just began i finally found someone…

0 Responses to “lagu Cinta…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

